Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Stableford White Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 11 Apr 24 1
Ladies Interclub Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
Top Dog Blue Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Stroke White Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
March
Mongolian Stableford White Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
2024 Canterbury Secondary Schools Championship Mon, 25 Mar 24 1
Club Champs Qualifying Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Stroke White, Junior B Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
C McKellar, 2 person Ambrose Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 14 Mar 24 1
Stableford RED Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 7 Mar 24 1
Stroke White Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Top Dog Blue Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
February
Thursday Tournament Thu, 29 Feb 24 1
4BBB par. R J Williams Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
Irish (6x6x6) Stableford Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
Stroke White Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
Bingo bongo bango Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
January
Top Dog Blue Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Stroke White Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 25 Jan 24 1
Stableford White Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 18 Jan 24 1