Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
Thursday Tournament Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Stroke white, also head shield Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Head shield Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
Head Shield Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
6X6X6 S/F also head shield Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 10 Jun 21 1
Yellow tees S/F Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 3 Jun 21 1
May
Top Dog, also head shield qualifying Sat, 29 May 21 1
White Tees Sat, 29 May 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 27 May 21 1
Stableford, E Hill Sat, 22 May 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 20 May 21 1
Eagles yellow Wed, 19 May 21 1
Stroke White Sat, 15 May 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 13 May 21 1
Bisque Par. Also club champ Finals Sat, 8 May 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 6 May 21 1
Mens Vets Stroke Mon, 3 May 21 1
Top Dog Blue Sat, 1 May 21 1
April
Thursday Tournament Thu, 29 Apr 21 1
ANZAC Tournament Mon, 26 Apr 21 1
Stableford Sat, 24 Apr 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 22 Apr 21 1
Stableford Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 15 Apr 21 1
Blues Qualifing Sat, 10 Apr 21 1
Junior B, White Sat, 10 Apr 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 8 Apr 21 1
Stableford Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 1 Apr 21 1
March
Stroke white Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Top Dog, 1st rnd Qualifying, Putting Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 25 Mar 21 1