Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Battersby cup-Canadian foursomes Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Mod stroke white, Also matchplay 36 hole finals Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Simon Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Metro Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Top dog, Blues Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Your choice-Whites Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
Mod Bogey. also semi finals matchplay Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
MoD Stableford, also round 1 club champs Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Canterbury Mens Veterans Mon, 14 Sep 20 1
Junior B white Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Second round qualifying Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Stroke champs, round three. Blue. Also top dog, 1st club champ qualifying Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Junior B-White Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
August
Stroke champs, Round two. Whites Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Women 1st Round Club championships Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
Stroke champs. Round one. Yellows Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
WGNZ Club Champs Qualifying Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 20 Aug 20 1
MOD - Stroke Multi Tee Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
MOD Stroke - Ruston Trophy Round 1 Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
MOD Stableford Women Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
MOD - Stroke Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Junior A & B White Tees Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
MOD Stroke Blue Tees Top Dog Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Thursday Tournament Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
American foursomes Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 23 Jul 20 1