Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
Thursday Tournament Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
MOD Stableford Women Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
MOD Stroke - Ruston Trophy Round 1 Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
MOD - Stroke Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Junior A & B White Tees Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
MOD Stroke Blue Tees Top Dog Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Thursday Tournament Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
American foursomes Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Stableford. Also Head shield final Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 16 Jul 20 1
Gilchrist trophy. Bogey Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
Stroke.Blue tees. Top dog Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
June
team stableford Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
stroke Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 18 Jun 20 1
MOD Stableford/heat shield/blue tees Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 11 Jun 20 1
MOD - Stableford Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
MOD Stroke Top Dog Blue Tees Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
May
MOD Stableford Sat, 30 May 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 28 May 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 21 May 20 1
Stableford Sat, 16 May 20 1
Stableford - E Hill Memorial Trophy Sat, 16 May 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 14 May 20 1