Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
Opening Day Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
December
Thursday Tournament Thu, 31 Dec 20 1
Summer cup. Stroke Sat, 26 Dec 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 24 Dec 20 1
Summer cup. Stroke Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Hamper day Individual S.F Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Russley visit, 4BBB Fri, 11 Dec 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Closing day. Drawn team S.F Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
November
Stroke Blues- top dog trophy Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Ladies stableford Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 26 Nov 20 1
Metro A Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Team Stableford Multi Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Ladies stroke Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Stableford mixed Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Ladies Stroke Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Stroke Blues Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Laides Teams Stableford Tournament Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 5 Nov 20 1
October
Bogey Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
4BBB Stroke Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
MOD - Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 22 Oct 20 1