Competition Results

Competition Date Round
December
Canty Golf 9 Hole Xmas Mon, 6 Dec 21 1
Canty Golf 9 Hole Xmas Mon, 6 Dec 21 1
Closing Day Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 2 Dec 21 1
November
Top Dog Blue Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Stroke White Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
Four Person team 2-3-4-S/F Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Stableford, Mixed Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Top Dog Blue Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Stroke White Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
MIGC Womens Team Stableford Fri, 5 Nov 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 4 Nov 21 1
October
Over 50/60 Sun, 31 Oct 21 1
4BBB Stroke Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 28 Oct 21 1
Stableford,mixed Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 21 Oct 21 1
Stroke, Yellows, 3rd round Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
Battersby cup. Canadian 4somes Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 7 Oct 21 1
Stroke Whites Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Top Dog, Blues Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
September
Thursday Tournament Thu, 30 Sep 21 1
Canty Mens Vets Mon, 27 Sep 21 1
Round 3 Stroke, Yellows Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Thursday TournamentP Thu, 23 Sep 21 1
Round 2 stroke, White Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
Junior B white Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Stroke champs Rd 1, Blues, top dog, Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 9 Sep 21 1