Competition Results

Competition Date Round
September
Round 2 stroke, White Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
Stroke champs Rd 1, Blues, top dog, Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Junior B white Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 9 Sep 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 2 Sep 21 1
August
4BBB White Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 26 Aug 21 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 19 Aug 21 1
Stroke, rushton rd 2 Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 12 Aug 21 1
Stroke, Rushton rd 1 Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
July
Stroke white Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Top Dog Blue Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
American foursomes Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
Stableford. also head shield final Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Gilchrist, par, Whites Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
Stroke White Sun, 4 Jul 21 2
Stroke White Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Top Dog Blue Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
CANADIAN FOURSOME Fri, 2 Jul 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
June
AGM multi tee, drawn teams Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Thursday Tournament Thu, 24 Jun 21 1