COURSE BOOKINGS SCHEDULE – SEPTEMBER 2018        
         
Sat 1st Sept Men MOD – Stroke – Blue Tees – Top dog Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
      Stroke Championship Round 1  
      Eclectic Round 1
    Women MOD – Stableford  
   
Club Championships Round 1 (to be played by)
   


Mon 3rd Sep
Canterbury Womens Veterans Catering
   


Tues 4th Sept
MOD – Stableford Catering
   
Club Championships Round 1 (to be played by)
   


Thurs 6th Sep 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   

 
Sat 8th Sept Men MOD – Stroke Championship Round 2 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   
Eclectic Round 2  
    Women MOD - Stroke  
   
Club Championships Round 2 (to be played by)  
         
Tues 11th Sept   MOD - Stroke Catering
      Club Championships Round 2 (to be played by)  
         
Thurs 13th Sept   Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Fri 14th Sept 10.00 am Russley Visit Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    11.00am Nic – x 8
   

 
Sat 15th Sept Men MOD – Stroke Championship Round 3 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
      Eclectic Round 3
    Women Club Championship Semi Finals to be played by
   


Sun 16th Sept
Packman Trophy – Mixed Foursomes Best Nett Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    10.00 am P Watts – CDHB – 12 -16
   


Tues 18th Sept   MOD - Stableford Catering
      Club Championships Finals/SemiFinal  
         
Thurs 20th Sept 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   


Sat 22nd Sept Men MOD – Stroke Championship Round 4 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
      Eclectic Round 4
    Women Club Championships – Final All Grades
    8.00am Can be played Tues or Sat
    11.00am Jamie x 40 $20 GF
     

Tues 25th Sept   Club Championships – Final All Grades Catering
      Can be played Tues or Sat
   
WGNZ – Stroke
   


Thurs 27th Sept 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   


Sat 29th Sept Men MOD – Stableford Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    Women WGNZ – Stroke  
       


 

Upcoming Events