Upcoming Events

 

 

McLEANS ISLAND GOLF CLUB

McLeans Island Road, Harewood

           
COURSE BOOKINGS SCHEDULE –DECEMBER 2017        
         
Friday 1st December 12.00pm Mitre 10 Tournament - course closed. Gator Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
         
Sat 2nd December Men MOD – Stroke – Blue Tees Top Dog Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    Women Stroke Summer Cup
   


Sun 3rd December 8.00am Vodafone – 8 – 16 TBC Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    8.30 am Roydvale Golf Club x 30 $15 GF
   
 
Tues 5th December Women MOD – Summer Cup Catering
   
 
Wed 6th December 8.30am CBHS – 50 Boys Multi Tee – GF $10
   
Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   
   
Thurs 7th December
Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   
   
Sat 9th December Men Trophy Closing Day – Mixed Teams Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
      Stableford – Jacob Koh Trophy Best Team
    Women Trophy Closing Day – Mixed Teams
      Stableford
     

Sunday 10th December 9.00am Hornby WMC Hamper Day x 60 GF 15 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   


Tues 12th December Women MOD – Stroke Summer Cup Catering
   


Wed 13th December
Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   


Thurs 14th December 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    4.30pm Armourguard Golf & Meal
   

 
Friday 15th December 12.30pm Transpower x 30 GF $15 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   

 
Sat 16th December Men Club Hamper Day – Individual Stableford Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    Women Multi Tee Start – 9.00am  
   

 
Tues 19th December Women MOD Stroke Summer Cup Catering
   

 
Wed 20th December
Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   

 
Thurs 21st December
Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    1.00pm Imagic 9 holes GF $20 Gator Hire $30, Trundlers
   
and Club Hire
   
 
Sat 23rd December Men MOD – Stroke – Mixed Start Sheet – Summer Cup Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    Women MOD – Stroke Summer Cup  
   

 
Mon 25th December
Christmas Day
   

 
Tues 26th December
Boxing Day
 
Upcoming Events